Office of the Chief of Police Directory

Name
Title
Email Address
Phone
 Pete Gauntlett Chief of Police pgauntlett@stcloud.org 407-891-6707
 Zuleyka Alvarado Administrative Assistant zalvarado@stcloud.org 407-891-6707
Fran Rinehart Deputy Chief of Administration frinehart@stcloud.org 407-891-6772
Kirk Zilke Deputy Chief of Operations kzilke@stcloud.org 407-891-6722 
Ed Mateo Investigative Services Division Captain  emateo@stcloud.org 407-891-6777
Darrell Enger Community Policing Division Captain  denger@stcloud.org 407-891-6703
Denise Roberts Patrol Operations Division Captain  droberts@stcloud.org 407-891-6744
Misael Cortez PSAP Manager mcortez@stcloud.org 407-891-6743
Wayne Souza Public Information Officer wsouza@stcloud.org 407-891-6765
Anthony Mondello Professional Standards / Accreditation  amondello@stcloud.org 407-891-6768
Ciara Melendez
 Recruiting / Training 
 cmelendez@stcloud.org 407-891-6755
Diara Wesler
 Accreditation Manger dwesler@stcloud.org 407-891-6742


Return to the St. Cloud Police Homepage