Patrol Operations Division Directory

Name

Title
Email Address
Phone
Denise Roberts
Patrol Captaindroberts@stcloud.org 407-891-6744
Rhonda Hill
Administrative Secretary rhonda.hill@stcloud.org 407-891-6744
Jose Nater
Patrol Lieutenant
jnater@stcloud.org 407-891-6752
Marisol De La Rosa
Patrol Lieutenant mdelarosa@stcloud.org 407-891-6734
Matthew Crego

Patrol Lieutenant
mcrego@stcloud.org 407-957-7412
Curtis Wesler

Patrol Lieutenant
cwesler@stcloud.org 407-891-6786
Joshua Esh
Patrol Sergeant
jesh1729@stcloud.org 407-891-6746
Ronnie Morales
Patrol Sergeant
rmora2250@stcloud.org 407-891-6774
Mark O'Connor
Patrol Sergeantmoconnor@stcloud.org 407-891-6747
Matthew Hobbs
Patrol Sergeant matthew.hobbs@stcloud.org 407-891-6748


Return to the St. Cloud Police Homepage