Please place carts curbside on your scheduled day by 7 a.m. and no earlier than 6 p.m. the evening before. Remember to roll back your cart by the next morning; rollback charges are $5 each time. Please place cart at least 3 feet from mailboxes and other objects that would block our refuse truck.
Special Pickup (SPU) charges apply for items outside the cart or refilled and dumped again. Be sure all items are inside of the provided container and the lid is able to close.
Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records
If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing. (SB 80 Florida State Law.)